City Services

Contact/Meet Council

    

   

Joshua Freed, Mayor

Position: 1
Term Expires: 12/17
206.714.1721
joshua.freed@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

    


 

Del Spivey, Deputy Mayor

Position: 3
Term Expires: 12/17
206.355.2177
del.spivey@ci.bothell.wa.us

    

   

Andy Rheaume

Position: 2
Term Expires: 12/15
206.999.8835
andy.rheaume@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

    


 

Bill Evans

Position: 4
Term Expires: 12/15
425.481.1419
bill.evans@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

    


 

Tris Samberg

Position: 5
Term Expires: 12/17
425.486.3256
tris.samberg@ci.bothell.wa.us

    

  

Mark Lamb,

Position: 6
Term Expires: 12/15
425.368.4238
mark.lamb@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

    


 

Tom Agnew

Position: 7
Term Expires: 12/17
425.444.9494
tom.agnew@ci.bothell.wa.us