City Services

Contact/Meet Council

 

    Andy Rheume

   

Andy Rheaume, Mayor

Position: 2
Term Expires: 12/19
206.999.8835
andy.rheaume@bothellwa.gov

 

    Davina Duerr


 

Davina Duerr, Deputy Mayor

Position: 6
Term Expires: 12/19
425.219.7945
davina.duerr@bothellwa.gov
 

    Joshua Freed

   

Joshua Freed

Position: 1
Term Expires: 12/17
206.714.1721
joshua.freed@bothellwa.gov

 

    Del Spivey


 

Del Spivey

Position: 3
Term Expires: 12/17
206.355.2177
del.spivey@bothellwa.gov

 

    James McNeal


 

James McNeal

Position: 4
Term Expires: 12/19
425.466.2599
james.mcneal@bothellwa.gov
 

    Tris Samberg


 

Tris Samberg

Position: 5
Term Expires: 12/17
206.419.9308
tris.samberg@bothellwa.gov
 

    Tom Agnew


 

Tom Agnew

Position: 7
Term Expires: 12/17
425.444.9494
tom.agnew@bothellwa.gov

 

 

The Bothell City Council now offers office hours at the new Council Office in City Hall. Residents and others wishing to meet with a Council member should first contact that member directly to schedule an appointment.

Council Office Schedule HERE

Email all City Councilmembers HERE

2016 Council Committee Assignments HERE